Washington State is broken into six geographical regions: Central, Eastern, Olympic, Puget Sound North, Puget Sound South, and Southwest.┬áPlease visit each region’s page for information specific to that region.

Each region has one or more regional coordinators who are responsible for:

  • Providing Region specific information to the state website and advisors
  • Coordinating Regional Advisor Meetings – Fall and Spring at State Conference
  • Coordinating Regional Leadership Conferences – Fall and Winter (Contest)
  • Coordinating Regional Skills Contests
  • Assisting Advisors in their regions with questions on registration (membership, regional conference, and state conference)
  • Helping new Advisors establish and run chapters
  • Supporting all Advisors in chapter management


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Who are you? (required)


Your Message