Board Of Directors and State Staff

State Conference

Get the latest on this years conference

SLSC Registration

Register for the state conference

SLSC Invite List

Get the latest on this years competitions

Find a Competition

Learn more about the career clusters

Competition Updates

Get the latest on this years competitions

Assembler Competition

Information about the Assembler Competition

State Staff

Karmen Warner Executive Director
Courtney Hutchin Director Of Education And Association Support
Adam Scroggins Board Chair
Screenshot 2023-09-21 at 2.27.43 PM
David Barragan Director Of Student Development

SkillsUSA Washington Board of Directors

P.O. Box 2698, Olympia, WA 98507
Name Position
Adam Scroggins Chair, Puget Sound South Representative
Kimberly Miller Vice Chair
Nate Baker Treasurer
Savannah Daniels Secretary
Mary Rawlins Puget Sound South Representative
Teri Bravomejia Puget Sound South Representative
Tyler Renz Olympic Representative
Terry Yeigh Eastern Representative
Gary Gillespie Eastern Representative
Todd Smith Central Representative
Sarah Patterson Industry - AGC Washington
Stephanie Patterson Industry - L&I Apprenticeships
Cheryl Stewart Industry - NW AGC
Kristina Young Industry - The Boeing Company
Mark Wreath WACTA Representative
Rick Aguilar College Post-Secondary
Ex Officio Members
Katie Dailey OSPI
Karmen Warner State Director
Board Affiliates
Courtney Hutchin Director of Education and Association Support
Pablo Luna Student President