Board of Directors

SkillsUSA Washington
P.O. Box 2698, Olympia, WA 98507

Name Position Email
Adam Scroggins Chair ascroggins@bethelsd.org
Kimberly Miller Vice Chair kimberly.miller@evergreenps.org
Vacant Treasurer
Terry Yeigh Eastern Region Representative terryy@spokaneschools.org
Adam Scroggins Puget Sound North Rep. & State Certified Trainer ascroggins@bethelsd.org
Teri Bravomejia Puget Sound North Representatives tbravomejia@asd.wednet.edu
Mary Rawlins mrawlins@ohsd.net
Tyler Renz Olympic Representative trenz@eagles.edu
Kimberly Miller Southwest Representative kimberly.miller@evergreenps.org
Todd Smith Central Representative tsmith@wwps.org
Stephanie Patterson Industry-L&I Apprenticeships PATX235@LNI.WA.GOV
Cheryl Stewart Industry-NW AGC cstewart@nwagc.org
Sarah Patterson Industry-AGC Washington spatterson@agcwa.com
Savannah Daniels Industry-FORD sdanie96@ford.com
Rick Aguilar College Post-Secondary rickaguilar@icloud.com
Mark Wreath WACTA Representative mark.wreath@vansd.org
Ex Officio Members
Roger Rich OSPI Representative Roger.rich@k12.wa.us
Karmen Warner State Director director@skillsusawashington.org
Board Affiliates  
Pablo Luna Student President pluna24@toppenish.wednet.edu
Paige Atkins Contest Coord. & Officer Trainer coordinator@skillsusawashington.org

Check out the latest conference updates and announcements. You will find the most up to date information on all contest here.